

Swiss Life Holding Ltd Annual General Meeting 2025 Voting results

Agenda		Yes in % in numbers	No in % in numbers	Abstention in % in numbers
1.	Annual Report 2024 incl. Compensation Report; Reports of the Statutory Auditor and Report on Non-Financial Matters			
1.1	Annual Report 2024 (Management Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Annual Financial Statements)	99.66% 12'462'511	0.11% 13'440	0.23% 28'936
1.2	Compensation Report 2024	91.32% 11'419'786	7.80% 975'524	0.88% 109'445
1.3	Report on Non-Financial Matters 2024	83.41% 10'429'954	12.95% 1'619'809	3.64% 454'991
2 .	Appropriation of profit 2024, ordinary dividend from profit	99.75% 12'473'542	0.11% 13'538	0.14% 17'902
3.	Discharge of the members of the Board of Directors	98.52% 12'104'175	0.90% 110'131	0.58% 71'165
4.	Approval of the compensation for the Board of Directors and Corporate Executive Board			
4.1	Approval of the fixed compensation for the Board of Directors until the General Meeting 2026	93.85% 11'645'063	6.15% 763'249	* 96'199
4.2	Approval of the short-term variable compensation component for the Corporate Executive Board for the 2024 financial year	93.82% 11'638'965	6.18% 766'233	* 99'212
4.3.	Approval of the maximum total amount of the fixed compensation and the long-term variable compensation component for the Corporate Executive Board for the 2026 financial year	93.39% 11'573'677	6.61% 819'368	* 111'286
5.	Elections to the Board of Directors			
5.1	Re-election of Rolf Dörig as member and Chairman of the Board of Directors	86.73% 10'845'339	12.97% 1'621'267	0.30% 37'901
5.2	Re-election of Thomas Buess	98.09% 12'266'052	1.54% 192'429	0.37% 46'074
5.3	Re-election of Monika Bütler	94.14% 11'772'502	5.59% 698'672	0.27% 33'374

*In accordance with Clause 16.2 of the Articles of Association abstentions are not considered as votes.

Agenda		Yes in % in numbers	No in % in numbers	Abstention in % in numbers
5.4	Re-election of Philomena Colatrella	98.53% 12'320'402	1.09% 136'779	0.38% 47'368
5.5	Re-election of Adrienne Corboud Fumagalli	95.31% 11'917'271	4.37% 546'871	0.32% 40'407
5.6	Re-election of Damir Filipovic	93.98% 11'751'961	5.69% 711'855	0.33% 40'730
5.7	Re-election of Stefan Loacker	97.72% 12'219'572	1.97% 246'342	0.31% 38'643
5.8	Re-election of Severin Moser	98.80% 12'354'449	0.89% 110'765	0.31% 39'118
5.9	Re-election of Henry Peter	88.64% 11'083'605	11.04% 1'380'524	0.32% 40'430
5.10	Re-election of Martin Schmid	91.00% 11'379'244	8.67% 1'084'197	0.33% 40'801
5.11	Re-election of Franziska Tschudi Sauber	85.36% 10'672'746	14.34% 1'793'714	0.30% 38'099
5.12	Re-election of Klaus Tschütscher	96.46% 12'062'761	3.20% 399'566	0.34% 42'157
5.13	Election of Monika Bütler as member of the Compensation Committee	93.37% 11'676'439	6.20% 774'692	0.43% 53'289
5.14	Re-election of Martin Schmid as member of the Compensation Committee	88.06% 11'011'873	11.07% 1'384'310	0.87% 108'235
5.15	Re-election of Klaus Tschütscher as member of the Compensation Committee	95.77% 11'974'946	3.84% 480'259	0.39% 48'965
6.	Election of the independent voting representative	99.74% 12'472'276	0.10% 12'158	0.16% 20'279
7.	Election of the Statutory Auditor	78.46% 9'810'530	21.29% 2'661'833	0.25% 31'497
8.	Reduction of share capital following the share buyback programme	99.33% 12'421'690	0.29% 35'810	0.38% 47'398