Investor Relations

Ihre Ansprechpartner

original

Heidi Hinterhuber

Leiterin Investor Relations

heidi.hinterhuber@swisslife.ch

original

Rolf Winter

Senior Investor Relations Manager

rolf.winter@swisslife.ch

original

Olga Schmidtberger

Investor Relations Manager

olga.schmidtberger@swisslife.ch

original

Brigitta Jüni

Investor Relations Coordinator

brigitta.jueni@swisslife.ch

original

Sonja Peier

Investor Relations Coordinator

sonja.peier@swisslife.ch

original

Anita Bombelli

Investor Relations Coordinator

anita.bombelli@swisslife.ch

Investor Relations

Swiss Life AG
General-Guisan-Quai 40
Postfach
8022 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel: +41 43 284 52 76
investor.relations@swisslife.ch

×