Our team aims to provide you with fast, well-structured access to all information that you require to make investment decisions.

Heidi_Hinterhuber_klein_460x234px

Heidi Hinterhuber

Head of Investor Relations

+41 43 284 67 67
heidi.hinterhuber@swisslife.ch

Rolf_Winter_klein_460x234px

Rolf Winter

Senior Investor Relations Manager

+41 43 284 49 19
rolf.winter@swisslife.ch

OlgaSchmidtberger_klein_460x234px

Olga Schmidtberger

Investor Relations Manager

+41 43 284 49 74
olga.schmidtberger@swisslife.ch

Sonia_Peier_klein_460x234px

Sonja Peier

Investor Relations Coordinator

+41 43 284 60 86
sonja.peier@swisslife.ch

AnitaBombelli_klein_460x234px

Anita Bombelli

Investor Relations Coordinator

+41 43 284 55 75
anita.bombelli@swisslife.ch

Address

investor.relations@swisslife.ch
Swiss Life Ltd.
Investor Relations
P.O. Box
General-Guisan-Quai 40
CH-8022 Zurich
Fax +41 43 284 44 41

Contact us!

Use the contact form below to reach us by e-mail. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your details will be treated confidentially. Please refer to our privacy statement.